Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
expand the news ticker

Faculty/Staff Email Directory

Faculty/Staff Emails

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Principal:  Dr. Yvonne Thurber

thurbery@d93.k12.id.us

Assist. Principal:  Kent Sawyer

sawyer@d93.k12.id.us

Office Manager:  Dee La Pearle

lapearld@d93.k12.id.us

Book Keeper:  LaDawn Moad

moadl@d93.k12.id.us

Attendance Secretary:  Shelli McBride

mcbrides@d93.k12.id.us

Counselor:  Cheryl Andersen

andersec@d93.k12.id.us

Counselor:  Jared Dotson

dotsonj@d93.k12.id.us

SRO:  Andrew Mortimer

mortimea@d93.k12.id.us

Custodial

Head Custodian:  Trent Blackburn

blackbut@d93.k12.id.us

Electives

Young Living:  Julie Arlen

arlenj@d93.k12.id.us

Computer Apps:  Joshua Campbell

campbelj@d93.k12.id.us

Art/Yearbook:  Joanne Denney

denneyj@d93.k12.id.us

BASE:  Steve Dewey

deweys@d93.k12.id.us

Robotics/Digital Citizenship:  Cole Hebdon

hebdonc@d93.k12.id.us

Library:  Michael Jarvis

jarvist@d93.k12.id.us

Band/Choir/German:  Jessica Johnson

johnsonj@d93.k12.id.us

Spanish:  Tracy McCoy

mccoyt@d93.k12.id.us

Teen Wellness 8:  Angela Morgan

morgana@d93.k12.id.us

Theatre Arts/Reading:  Michelle Morrill

morrillm@d93.k12.id.us

PE 7/Athletic Director:  Lisa Patterson

pattersl@d93.k12.id.us

Young Living:  Stacey Rogers

rogerss@d93.k12.id.us

Orchestra/Choir:  Sheryl Stetz

stetzs@d93.k12.id

Crafts/Woods:  Blake Thomson

thomsob@d93.k12.id.us 

PE 8:  Jeffrey Waetje

waetjej@d93.k12.id.us

English Department

7th Grade ELA:  Rylan Bitter

bitterr@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade ELA:  Joyce Haws

hawsj@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade ELA:  Jessica Maher

maherje@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade Reading/ELL:  Michelle Morrill

morrillm@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade ELA/ Honors ELA: Shanon Blosch

bloschs@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade ELA/Journalism:  Marsha Craner

cranerm@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade ELA:  Haley Hymas

hymash@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade ELA: Candace Traughber

traughbc@d93.k12.id.us

Math Department

7th & 8th Grade Math: Natalie Arritt

arrittn@d93.k12.id.us  

7th Grade Math: Jared Emfield

emfieldj@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade Math: Melanie Harris

harrism@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade Math: Jenny Holt

holtj@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade Math:  Joanne Malmo

malmoj@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade Math: Abigail Purser

purser@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade Math:  Sara Weekes

weekess@d93.k12.id.us

Science Department

7th Grade:  Aaron Bryers    

bryersa@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade:  Leslie Cook        

cookl@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade:  Alyson Paice

paicea@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade:  Sarah Jennings

jennings@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade:  Joni Sorensen

sorensej@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade:  Kim Williams

williamk@d93.k12.id.us

Social Studies Department

7th Grade:  Lucinda Gibbons

gibbonsl@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade:  Michael Strobel

strobelm@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade:  Adam Williams

williamad@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade:  Peter Huntsman  

huntsmap@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade:  Janet Meyer

meyerj@d93.k12.id.us

8th Grade:  Lisa Russell

russelll@d93.k12.id.us

Special Education Department

8th Grade English:  Jennifer Anderson

andersoje@d93.k12.id.us

7th Grade English:  Susan Bergquist

bergquis@d93.k12.id.us

7th & 8th Grade Math:  Michelle Brown

brownmic@d93.k12.id.us

Medically Fragile:  Jackie Humphries

humpherj@d93.k12.id.us

 

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
2955 E Owen Street
Ammon, ID 83406
Phone: 208-525-4416

Fax: 208-525-4438